top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalisy Heartsong

Slut puppy

Rub my belly, fill my bowls...




e.marie // Solar Glasses - Silvers

LIVIA::Night Bento Rings -

CryBunBun - Goddess Nyx Dress -

MICHAN - Anette Heels - Black [

Dazed. I'm a Puppy Leash

DOUX - Blush Hairstyle

/ HEAD / lel EvoX GAIA

Kibitz - Luna's choker - onyx

REBORN by eBODY

+ Bento Fox Tail + {aii}

[S0NG. Linde V2]

{Sakura} Classic Panties - eBODY REBORN

Dazed. I'm a Puppy Ears

[^.^Ayashi^.^] Mouth chain-Silver

DOUX - #1 Bangs Right Bang

Fewness - Botanic Tattoo Ear #1

Enemy: Acantha

Dazed Gigi Freckles, Cupcake Makeup, I'm a kitty scars

Bossie - Quick Liner

Warpaint #IWokeUpLikeThis6 , Pride Lavish Liner, Ethereal Lashes

Rotten. Star Cluster Healed

Altair - Simple Body Blush

Glam Affair x Velour - Miho Skin in Snow

Lunacci - Ahri

Tableau Vivant // leLutka EvoX Hairbase 15 - 003


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page