top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalisy Heartsong

Look into my eyes

When I look into your eyes

I know you tell me lies

It's never gonna be the same again

You will always make me cry

You started to pass me by

It's never gonna be the same again

- Exert from When I look into your eyes by Samira



Uva Saldan Hall Backdrop - The Bearded Guy (TLC)

:LW: Bento Poses - Express Yourself (TLC)


Hexed - Camely Glitter Tattoo (Dubai)

Hexed - Spiritual Moon Tattoo (on Marketplace for 1L)

Hexed - Night Eyeshadow (Dubai)

Piccolo.// - Butterfly Tattoo

LIVIA::MixItPro Nails [COFFIN] Legacy w/Galaxy Applier

[BREATHE]-Shioko Heels

DOUX - Narla Hairstyle

/ HEAD / lel EvoX CEYLON

Avi-Glam - Paradise

[QE] Lilith Set

[BODY] Legacy

.:Short Leash:. Strung Up Collar // Small Fit

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page